Friday Finds

Today I’m kick-starting a weekly series, “Friday Finds,” that will give your day a little bit of fun to get you through until the clock strikes 5:00, aka the weekend!

This weekend I’m headed to Chapel Hill, NC to celebrate one of my dear friends at her Bachelorette shower! I am so pumped to spend some time with my closest girls. What are you up to this weekend?

Can you feel my excitement?!

I’ve found myself with many quiet moments in the past month, reflecting on these words.

Taste buds are happy.

I love when celebrities raise awareness for things they care about.

Downloaded this app to track my runs.

These pics of celebs in the 90s are amazing.

A true and thoughtful haiku.

How perfect is this weekender bag?

If you haven’t already, read this touching yet hilarious book.ย 

I’m kinda glad this wasn’t our honeymoon destination.

Definitely crushing on these bootsย for Fall. How many is too many boots?

My next DIY project to go above my desk.

Already planning when I can make this delicious spin on guac.

Train your brain.ย Smile 1 and Smile 2. ๐Ÿ™‚

One thought on “Friday Finds

Leave a Reply

